Jane Hammond Events, Inc.

1975 Yosemite Road
Berkeley, CA 94707
Email: info@jhevents.com

 

Jane Hammond
Jane Hammond Events, Inc.

Voice: 510.528.3530 / 415.822.0310
Fax: 510.527.8971/ 415.822 1580
Email: jane@jhevents.com

 

Amy Trapp
Senior Event Manager

Voice:  415.806.0957
Email: amy@jhevents.com

 

Naomi Ages
Senior Event Manager

Voice:  415.309.0310
Email: naomi@jhevents.com

 

Ceanna Stephens
Event Manager & Staffing Manager

Voice:  510.332.9156
Email: ceanna@jhevents.com
Staffing Email: jhevents@gmail.com

 

Olivia Rick
Event Manager

Voice:  612.384.0959
Email: olivia@jhevents.com

 

Jason Echols
Executive Chef

Voice:  702.274.1963
Email: jason@jhevents.com

 

Dan Rosenbach
Entertainment/Lighting

Voice:  415.689.0471
Email: dan@jhevents.com